Vote for the 2011 Twin Cities Bike Picture of the Year

The votes from last week are in and we are now down to the final five.  Thanks to everyone who voted and especially to all of the photographers who submitted their picture throughout the year.  Between now and Sunday January 1st cast your one precious vote for what you think is the best picture from this year.

Presented in no particular order:

5. March, Katie Beery

4. May, Don Undis

3. July, Jeff Zaayer

2. Wildcard (Backseat), Dana DeMaster

1. October, Lacey Doucet

This entry was posted in Bike Picture of the Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s