ARTCRANK 2011 Artists

We are still almost three months away but it’s never to early to talk ARTCRANK.  In case you missed our coverage last week ARTCRANK is a Minneapolis original with lots of fantastic artists.  Minutes ago they announced their 2011 line up of artists.

I am especially excited for two CTC favorites; 2&21 Collective creators of the Minneapolis bicycle infographic and Adam Turman, Minneapolis artist extraordinaire.

Here is the complete list but be sure to visit the ARTCRANK website for full details.

2&21 Collective • Aaron Pumort • Adam Turman • Aesthetic Apparatus • Allan Peters •Amy Jo • Angel Bomb • Anne Ulku • Bjorn Christianson • Brian Hartley Sago • Bryan Dunn • Clinton Lugert • Courtney Billadeau • David Dresbach • Derrick Emory Allen •DWITT • Evan Nagan • Joanne Grobe • Joe Hasbro • Jordan A. Smith & Jared A. May• Karl Madcharo • Kelly Munson • Laura Brown • LovelyMpls • Maranatha Wilson •Megan Rademacher • Mettle Velo • Milton Un • Paper Bicycle • Robert Pflaum • Ryan Carlson • Sara Lintner • Spencer Haugh • Steven Jockisch • Studio On Fire • Terrence Payne • Tim Kramer •  Todd Zerger • Vadim Gershman • Zara Gonzalez Hoang

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ARTCRANK 2011 Artists

  1. Pingback: Bike Twin Cities Poster. | Cycle Twin Cities

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s