Get a Job, Sha na na na…at QBP

Jobs at QBP

I make no bones about my love for QBP. So I can’t exactly say I am unbiased in my reporting this, but how great would it be to work there?

If you think like me, this is your chance. Obviously the economy is picking up a little bit because QBP is hiring like gangbusters.  As of today, they have six open positions at their Bloomington location.  Most of the jobs seem to be highly specialized both for bicycles and for computers and art.  If you are lucky enough to score one of these jobs you will enjoy the following benefits (emphasis added by me);

  • Indoor bike storage and repair area
  • Locker rooms with showers
  • Commuting credits toward product purchase
  • Product discounts
  • On-staff bicycling advocates
  • Networking with the Twin Cities cycling community

Best of luck to anyone applying, I would apply myself, but I already have a job.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Get a Job, Sha na na na…at QBP

  1. Pingback: Freewheel Bike is Hiring…. A Bunch – New Location in the Works? | Cycle Twin Cities

Leave a Reply

